Double-Board-Certified School of Christian Coach Education for Strategic Equipping of Influencers

Following is a listing of LPCCI Grads who have been approved to speak on behalf of our ministry on topics related to “Discovering and Fulfilling God’s Plan for Your Life.”

Please contact them directly (using our LPCCI MAP) for their Speaker’s Profile, press photo, topics, honorarium, travel requirements, and availability.

Men:
Jeff Jernigan (Mission Viejo, CA) jjernigan@hiddenvaluegroup.com

Lendell Nolan (Roswell, NM) coaching@lendellnolan.com

Women:
Sanèl le Roux (Witbank, South Africa) info@gapcoach.co.za

Angela January (Durham, NC) writer4hope@yahoo.com

Bette Hamby (Castroville, TX) bette_hamby@sbcglobal.net [underscore after “bette_”]

Geri Swingle (Durango, CO) gswingle@bresnan.net

Karen Atkins (Brisbane, Queensland, Australia) authentichearts@iprimus.com.au

Kathy Butryn (Toronto, Ontario, Canada) kathy.butryn@gmail.com

Nancy Jernigan (Mission Viejo, CA) njernigan@hiddenvaluegroup.com

Linda Graber (Parker, CO) lmgraber@comcast.net

Darlene Larson (Greeneville, MI) Darlene@heartswithapurpose.com

Kathryn McColskey (Taylors, SC) kmccolskey@charter.net

Susan Singleton (Greer, SC) lifecoach4u@bellsouth.net

Cheryl Cresswell (Orwigsburg, PA) phcheryl@comcast.net

Pam Royster (Woodlyn, PA) drproyster@wordindeed.org

Rita Rollins (Pineville, LA) rmr4194@yahoo.com

LPCCI-Certified, Ministry Speaker (MS) is a Professional Certified Life Coach (PCLC), who gives a wide variety of speeches on behalf of our ministry. He/she is authorized to speak on our behalf.

To find a speaker on any LPCCI topic, simply click on an area/region of the LPCCI MAP and look for the initials “MS” after a Coach’s name. These speakers book their own appearances, so you will need to contact them directly. (Please don’t contact Ambassador Speakers Bureau, as that agency doesn’t represent our speakers and can’t help you!)

You may apply to become a LPCCI Ministry Speaker after you are a Professional Certified Life Coach (PCLC). Email us and include the following: An overview of your prior speaking engagements and a one-page, strategic plan for the future that outlines your ten next steps for networking, speaking, and/or upgrading your speaking skills. Please plan on providing a professional Press Photo, Speaker’s Bio, and sample CD or DVD with Participant Handouts.

Free Ministry Speaker Downloads